Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Leo Altenberg, MD -  - Primary Care

El Paso Men's Clinic

Leo Altenberg, MD

Primary Care & Men's Health located in El Paso, TX

54 total reviews

Dr. Leo Altenberg always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leo Altenberg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronnell S.
Submitted 09/23/22
Wonderful staff, very very friendly and outgoing. The Dr was very easy to talk with and gave great feedback. As an older male it is great to have a facility that cater to men and our health.
Armando R.
Submitted 09/21/22
Very professional and also make me feel very comfortable next thing I knew I was all done
Gustavo L.
Submitted 09/19/22
Great
Robert A.
Submitted 09/16/22
Dr. Altenberg is very professional and has always thoroughly addressed any and all of my medical concerns or needs. I am very pleased with the treatment that I have received thus far. I would highly recommend Doctor Altenberg to anyone seeking good medical attention.
Louis A.
Submitted 09/16/22
Such a great experience and easygoing procedure!! All the staff is very polite and highly educated. Quick and easy I highly recommend Leo Altenberg!!! Thank you Again!! A+++++
Pablo L.
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr Altenberg, even though looks quite, is approachable as far as hearing your question(s)
Juan C.
Submitted 09/03/22
From my first visit Dr. Altenberg inspired my confidence in him by his thorough, professional, and serious manner in explaining and detailing to me everything related to my medical condition.
Daniel O.
Submitted 09/01/22
Easy smooth no pain what’s so ever!
Michael V.
Submitted 08/18/22
Easy. Fast, no pain, effective.
Oli N.
Submitted 08/10/22
I had a wonderful experience, Dr. Leo Altenberg is a very professional and friendly person. I was In so much pain due to my knees that I could hardly walk, a friend of mine recommended Dr. Altenberg and I decided to make a visit, I am beyond happy with the results, Dr. Altenberg and his staff are wonderful people. I highly recommend his clinic. Thank you Dr. Altenberg and Staff God Bless you all.
James G.
Submitted 08/09/22
I moved from Dallas to El Paso. Dr. Altenberg made my transition from Low T Center to the Mens Clinic easy and simple. Thanks!
Carlos J.
Submitted 08/02/22
Very good Dr, made me feel comfortable
Pablo S.
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr was very good in giving information about my health
Juan C.
Submitted 07/28/22
Though I was nervous his demeanor right away told me that I was in very good hands. And I came away knowing that he absolutely knew his field of medicine.
Damon I.
Submitted 07/22/22
Very knowledgeable, quick and efficient
Juan C.
Submitted 07/21/22
It was very informative and pleasant despite my nervousness. And they made sure I understood everything that was mentioned.
Floyd K.
Submitted 07/12/22
Great experience.
David B.
Submitted 07/06/22
Very professional throughout
Richard F.
Submitted 06/29/22
Caring, amazing!
Marcus S.
Submitted 06/24/22
Quick, friendly and well priced services. Definitely would go again and highly recommend.