Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Leo Altenberg, MD -  - Primary Care

El Paso Men's Clinic

Leo Altenberg, MD

Primary Care & Men's Health located in El Paso, TX

43 total reviews

Dr. Leo Altenberg always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leo Altenberg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carlos J.
Submitted 08/02/22
Very good Dr, made me feel comfortable
Pablo S.
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr was very good in giving information about my health
Juan C.
Submitted 07/28/22
Though I was nervous his demeanor right away told me that I was in very good hands. And I came away knowing that he absolutely knew his field of medicine.
Damon I.
Submitted 07/22/22
Very knowledgeable, quick and efficient
Juan C.
Submitted 07/21/22
It was very informative and pleasant despite my nervousness. And they made sure I understood everything that was mentioned.
Floyd K.
Submitted 07/12/22
Great experience.
David B.
Submitted 07/06/22
Very professional throughout
Richard F.
Submitted 06/29/22
Caring, amazing!
Marcus S.
Submitted 06/24/22
Quick, friendly and well priced services. Definitely would go again and highly recommend.
Jose P.
Submitted 06/20/22
Good professional service
Alejandro G.
Submitted 06/20/22
Got a vasectomy and from the moment i walked in to the time my procedure was done, everything went so smoothly, staff is very professional. Have you in and out faster than you think. Highly recommended
Mauricio G.
Submitted 06/18/22
Down to earth, intelligent, listens to your feedback, and concerns without dismissing you.
Gilbert R.
Submitted 06/09/22
Very friendly and helpful. Would recommend to anyone.
Hector M.
Submitted 06/02/22
Good Experience.
Alejandro D.
Submitted 05/20/22
Awesome people, quick and fast service.
Javier L.
Submitted 05/19/22
I felt comfortable the whole time I was there. From walking in to walking out. The staff was friendly and very helpful. I would recommend it to anyone.
Mary E.
Submitted 05/19/22
Very personable and efficient doctors assistant
HECTOR O.
Submitted 05/13/22
Very professional , staff was very friendly and helpful, I had a vesectomy done and didn't even feel no pain , thanks el paso mens clinic
Hector M.
Submitted 04/22/22
IT WAS VERY GOOD , NICE AND COMPETENT SERVICE
Reynaldo C.
Submitted 04/21/22
Shows concern and attention to detail. Friendly staff and courteous.