Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Leo Altenberg, MD -  - Primary Care

El Paso Men's Clinic

Leo Altenberg, MD

Primary Care & Men's Health located in El Paso, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
79 total reviews

Dr. Leo Altenberg always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leo Altenberg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Luis A C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Very good
Aaron P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Very professional and polite staff. Made the process easy.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Timely and courteous
Carlos F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Doctor is very professional and friendly
Kirsten C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
All staff is friendly. Dr A listens and gets things done. 5 stars...
Ronnell S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Wonderful staff, very very friendly and outgoing. The Dr was very easy to talk with and gave great feedback. As an older male it is great to have a facility that cater to men and our health.
Armando R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Very professional and also make me feel very comfortable next thing I knew I was all done
Gustavo L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Great
Robert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Dr. Altenberg is very professional and has always thoroughly addressed any and all of my medical concerns or needs. I am very pleased with the treatment that I have received thus far. I would highly recommend Doctor Altenberg to anyone seeking good medical attention.
Louis A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Such a great experience and easygoing procedure!! All the staff is very polite and highly educated. Quick and easy I highly recommend Leo Altenberg!!! Thank you Again!! A+++++
Pablo L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr Altenberg, even though looks quite, is approachable as far as hearing your question(s)
Juan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
From my first visit Dr. Altenberg inspired my confidence in him by his thorough, professional, and serious manner in explaining and detailing to me everything related to my medical condition.
Daniel O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Easy smooth no pain what’s so ever!
Michael V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Easy. Fast, no pain, effective.
Oli N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
I had a wonderful experience, Dr. Leo Altenberg is a very professional and friendly person. I was In so much pain due to my knees that I could hardly walk, a friend of mine recommended Dr. Altenberg and I decided to make a visit, I am beyond happy with the results, Dr. Altenberg and his staff are wonderful people. I highly recommend his clinic. Thank you Dr. Altenberg and Staff God Bless you all.
James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
I moved from Dallas to El Paso. Dr. Altenberg made my transition from Low T Center to the Mens Clinic easy and simple. Thanks!
Carlos J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Very good Dr, made me feel comfortable
Pablo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr was very good in giving information about my health
Juan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Though I was nervous his demeanor right away told me that I was in very good hands. And I came away knowing that he absolutely knew his field of medicine.
Damon I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Very knowledgeable, quick and efficient