Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Leo Altenberg, MD -  - Primary Care

El Paso Men's Clinic

Leo Altenberg, MD

Primary Care & Men's Health located in El Paso, TX

54 total reviews

Dr. Leo Altenberg always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leo Altenberg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jose P.
Submitted 06/20/22
Good professional service
Alejandro G.
Submitted 06/20/22
Got a vasectomy and from the moment i walked in to the time my procedure was done, everything went so smoothly, staff is very professional. Have you in and out faster than you think. Highly recommended
Mauricio G.
Submitted 06/18/22
Down to earth, intelligent, listens to your feedback, and concerns without dismissing you.
Gilbert R.
Submitted 06/09/22
Very friendly and helpful. Would recommend to anyone.
Hector M.
Submitted 06/02/22
Good Experience.
Alejandro D.
Submitted 05/20/22
Awesome people, quick and fast service.
Javier L.
Submitted 05/19/22
I felt comfortable the whole time I was there. From walking in to walking out. The staff was friendly and very helpful. I would recommend it to anyone.
Mary E.
Submitted 05/19/22
Very personable and efficient doctors assistant
HECTOR O.
Submitted 05/13/22
Very professional , staff was very friendly and helpful, I had a vesectomy done and didn't even feel no pain , thanks el paso mens clinic
Hector M.
Submitted 04/22/22
IT WAS VERY GOOD , NICE AND COMPETENT SERVICE
Reynaldo C.
Submitted 04/21/22
Shows concern and attention to detail. Friendly staff and courteous.
Emmanuel G.
Submitted 04/12/22
It was excellent it was fast
Ernesto O.
Submitted 04/08/22
Very good and fast
Philip W.
Submitted 04/06/22
Very professional staff. Very good doctor.
Raymond S.
Submitted 03/22/22
The staff was excellent and very knowledgeable!
Juan C.
Submitted 03/15/22
Great
Rene N.
Submitted 02/19/22
Hector is exceptional at what he does. The Dr is pretty cool, too. He is direct and fully engaged in the care he provides. Never in a rush. Ample time to answer questions.
Jaime A.
Submitted 01/25/22
Great experience no bullshit approach to what needs to be done to get you healthy. Great experience
Miguel M.
Submitted 01/10/22
Addressed all of my concerns and the treatment options were described in detail. Friendly staff.
Sergio V.
Submitted 01/07/22
Excellent care